MINUTES FORT BEND COUNTY MUNICIPAL UTILITY DISTRICT NO. 151

February 13, 2024

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Fort Bend County Municipal Utility District No. 151 (the "District") met in special session, open to the public, on the 13th day of February, 2024, at 901 Avenue C, Katy, TX 77493, outside the boundaries of the District, and the roll was called of the members of the Board:

Keith Gier	President
Nathan H. Shipley	Vice President
Louis James	Secretary
Jared Ciarella	Assistant Secretary
Cory McFarland	Assistant Vice President

and all of the above were present except Director James, thus constituting a quorum.

Also present at the meeting were Chief Kenneth Parker, Chief Chad Dismukes, and Chief Dana Massey of the City of Katy Fire Department; Byron Hebert, Lindsay Kerr, Andrew Vasquez, and Justin Pruitt of the City of Katy (the "City"); and Whitney Higgins and Kathryn Blanton of Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP.

PUBLIC COMMENTS

There were no public comments.

FIRE PROTECTION SERVICE MATTERS

MANIMUM

The A Constant

Discussion ensued regarding the First Amendment to Agreement for Automatic Aid Assistance Between the District and the City.

The Board discussed funding for maintenance of the fire station.

There being no further business to come before the Board, the meeting was adjourned.

(SEAL)

