MINUTES FORT BEND COUNTY MUNICIPAL UTILITY DISTRICT NO. 151

November 20, 2024

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Fort Bend County Municipal Utility District No. 151 (the "District") met in special session, open to the public, on the 20th day of November, 2024, at the offices of Inframark LLC, 2002 West Grand Parkway North, Suite 100, Katy, TX 77449, outside the boundaries of the District, and the roll was called of the members of the Board:

Keith Gier President
Nathan H. Shipley Vice President
Louis James Secretary

Jared Ciarella Assistant Secretary
Cory McFarland Assistant Vice President

and all of the above were present, thus constituting a quorum.

Also attending the meeting were Megan Bradley and Caether Crutsinger of Triton Consulting Group, Inc. ("Triton"); and Whitney Higgins of Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP ("ABHR").

PUBLIC COMMENTS

There were no public comments.

DISTRICT WEBSITE AND COMMUNICATION MATTERS

Ms. Bradley reviewed the services provided by Triton, a copy of which is attached. Following review and discussion, Director James moved to approve a service agreement with Triton, contingent upon the inclusion of a 30-day no clause termination and attorney review. Director Shipley seconded the motion, which passed unanimously.

There being no further business to come before the Board, the meeting was adjourned.

(SEAL)

A CTROY

Secretary, Board of Directors

LIST OF ATTACHMENTS TO MINUTES

	Minutes Page
Triton presentation	1